Call 352-343-4240

Written Testimonials

Please submit a Testimonial Below




Thank you so very much for fixing the roof on my home in Florida.  I can’t tell you what a relief it is to find someone so kind, honest and reliable to do business with these days like you.  The gentleman who referred you to me is a painter. I already told all my neighbors about you and if they ever need any work done on their roof, Eustis Roofing Co is the number to call and they will be very happy with your workmanship, honesty and the price you charge.  God bless you and your family, and all the good, decent honest people still left in the world today.

John & Mary Ann Kauppila August 4, 2017

I recently had a roof replaced February 7th on my home at Lake Yale Estates. I have to say the roofing crew headed up by crew boss Jose performed an outstanding job. The crew was professional and all business. The work was perfect and no mess left behind. Other than knowing the roof had been replaced (first class), you would not know they were on site. My hat is off to Eustis Roofing and would recommend this company to anyone who needs a roof installed by the best in he industry. Good service in todays times is hard to find but Eustis Roofing measures up to the Task. Thank you for the great service.

Andy Miller 11848 Sussex Hill Way Leesburg March 2, 2017

I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to all for a job WELL DONE. My home looks great & quality of workmanship was what i anticipated when I made the decision to have you do the job. The crew did an outstanding job from start to finish. Clean up was exemplary, so I offer again a job well done. Special Thanks to Cheryl & Greg for the wonderful & continual job of communications with me the customer. It was important & helpful in many ways and words cannot express how much it is appreciated. The company came highly recommended & you surpassed all my expectations. Quality, affordability and customer service on a scale of 1 to 10, I give you all a 20. Thank You again so much. You were all FANTASTIC!!!!!!

Craig Sherman Eustis February 1, 2017

You are awesome! I will recommend Eustis Roofing whenever I get a chance to do so. Great company & great people to deal with. Again, thank you. You are appreciated more than you know! And roof looks great!

J. Gaither Lake County, Fl February 1, 2017

Dear Eustis Team Thank you – for all you have done for me; indeed, even more, for all you are. Your patience, caring and commitment to this ole man so very appreciated. I have so much respect for your organization – I am confident the job is first-rate. We return shortly after Thanksgiving and well before CHRIST-mas and will be sure to recommend you folks to our neighbors and friends. Blessings,

Dr. R. M. The Villages, Fl February 1, 2017

We utilized Eustis Roofing to do a major reroof for a 14,000 square foot retail property in Leesburg. The professionalism and quality of work was extremely good. Complexities with the reroof were handled efficiently and intelligently. Almost three years on and the roof is still in great shape. We highly recommend Eustis roofing!

Mark S. Lake County, Fl February 1, 2017

We want to express our sincere thanks for all your have done for us. We want to commend the crew & Richard for the excell wow fadeInUpBigent work they did. They all work really hard. All our neighbors are impressed and we won\’t hesitate to recommend you to others. We are so grateful for all your effort. Thank you & may God Bless you & your family.

Henry & Georgea M. Leesburg, Fl February 1, 2017

Thank you for personally attending to my concerns about our recent roofing installation. As you promised, the shingles are beginning to look the way I had expected. I am pleased with the job and would recommend Eustis Roofing to others.

Mrs. C.K. Leesburg, Fl February 1, 2017

work well done! we were very pleased with the workmanship and the workers were thoughtful, careful and hard working. We highly recommend Eustis roofing.

Bob & Carol S Lake County, Fl January 20, 2017

We were so pleased for a job well done! Good job guys! Thanks, Thanks, Thanks!

Mary & Tony Lake County, Fl August 1, 2016

Thank you for a great job!

John Holiday Travel Leesburg, Fl July 1, 2016

Eustis Roofing, we would highly recommend. Cheryl (owner) listened to all our concerns regarding replacing shingles, material used and color. She is very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Rod (owner) gave us an estimate and shared his years of roofing experience and vast knowledge. He certainly made us feel confident in the job they could and would do for us.

The crew arrived on time each day, very efficient hard workers, polite and quiet. They took short breaks, worked tirelessly in the intense heat. They cleaned the yard at the end of each day and worked extremely well as a team with Jose, their leader.

Richard (owner) arrived each day to check on progress and any concerns we had. We did have a couple of issues and with a simple phone call, Julia, (office) pleasantly directed the issues to Richard. He promptly and personally addressed the couple of minor issues. It’s very refreshing in today’s world of scams, to find a company that exceeds customers’ expectations. Thank you Eustis Roofing! This is a very professional Company, a review from a very satisfied customer.

We would certainly recommend Eustis Roofing for all your roofing needs.

Patsy & Jerry B. Leesburg, Fl June 1, 2016

Great job from start to finish by some really great people.

Ken Eustis February 1, 2015

Thank you for a job well done and the professional crew that worked on my roof. I will surely recommend eustis roofing to every one Dale

Anonymous Anonymous February 1, 2015

We have used Eustis Roofing in the past many years ago. We recently had our entire roof shingled and as in the past they did a wonderful job again. They were prompt and professional from the estimate to the finished product. The office staff are always efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The workers were very professional and courteous throughout the entire job. They explain everything as the project progresses. They cleaned up the entire work area daily and when the job was completed it looked like there had never been anyone here. The roof looks fabulous and just what we expected. We highly recommend this company and after two jobs I am well satisfied. Thanks to all of you for a job very well done!!!

The Timmermans Eustis February 1, 2015

I recently had my roof replaced by Eustis Roofing and am very pleased. The workers were very professional and polite. I will definitely recommend them friends and neighbors.

Harolyn Maynard Eustis February 1, 2015

Thanks for all your help on this project including Owens Corning Warranty claim. I find your company a pleasure to deal with – especially from 600 miles away

C. Lewis Eustis February 1, 2015

Hi Rod and Cheryl, We just want to express our delight on the super job done in re-roofing our house. Everything has been so professional. That super crew led by BIG Jose are just the best we have ever encountered. They are a well oiled machine working the full time. Your whole staff have been outstanding through this whole project. Many Many Thanks.

Jean & Rik Menzies Eustis February 1, 2015

Eustis Roofing put our new roof including 4 new skylights and added vents on May 15, 2015. We are very pleased. The job was done very professionally from start to finish. All employees were very competent and resposive to our needs. This included all administrative staff as well as the men who actually put down the roof. The job was completed in one day and everything was cleaned up. I haven’t found a nail yet. I recommend Eustis Roofing without reservation.

John Geren Eustis February 1, 2015

We noticed a small spot on our kitchen ceiling indicating a leak. Eustis Roofing was recommended by a neighbor, so we called and left a message on a Wednesday night. The very next day a representative, Danny, from Eustis Roofing arrived to take a look. He performed an on-the-spot repair and provided a detailed explanation of the problem and fix. He provided suggestions on how to repair the stains to the interior ceiling, and also indicated the potential for future leaks and preventative action that could be taken. We are extremely pleased with Eustis Roofing, and will definitely use them again.

K.M. Leesburg February 1, 2015

We’d like to say THANKS! to Eustis Roofing. We had called for a small leak in our roof. Dean came over the next day (was already in the neighborhood), checked it out and performed an on-the-spot fix! He gave a very good explanation & some great tips/advice, and overall was very thorough & informative. Eustis Roofing was referred to us by our neighbor. We are very pleased and when it comes time for another repair or a full re-roof, we know who to call! Thanks much!

K. Martin Eustis February 1, 2015

Mike Thank you for a great job on our home. We are very happy with the outcome and your crew were fantastic. We would recommend you and your company to everyone!! Thanks again,

Mike Eustis, Florida February 1, 2014

My mom, Elizabeth Schneider, asked me to write a review for you, on their behalf. All of us, at 1714 Overlook Dr. in Mount Dora, FL, are absolutely thrilled with the roofing job your crew did on the house. It looks so nice; I’m really impressed. One of my concerns about having this kind of work done was running over screws or nails, but your crew was very professional and did a wonderful job of cleaning up everything. Neither Mom or I picked up anything in our tires. Your crew was so nice. I heard one guy talking to Mom, he was telling her, how he was going to return that afternoon with some sod for a bare spot on our front yard, that Mom didn’t think was their fault. She said that the spot was there before. But he did it any way. If we ever need anything done again to our roof, we will call on you and if our friends ask us for a recommendation, we will not hesitate to quickly give them your name. Much thanks and appreciation. Sincerely,

Wendy L. Quenneville February 1, 2014

Eustis Roofing, Having had damaging work done to my roof by an independent handyman, three years ago, I was very cautious about whom I would now call to address my roofing needs. I visited the Better Business Bureau website and found you to be highly regarded. Calling you was the smartest thing I’ve done in many years. Because of the unusually rainy weather, you had a backlog of work to do, so I waited and I am truly glad I did. As my new roof can attest, the reputation you enjoy is well deserved. I thank you for doing an outstanding job.

Fred Weber The Villages, FL February 1, 2014

Eustis Roofing does good work, and most importantly, they do what they say they will do.

Anonymous Eustis February 1, 2014

After I saw that my roof were leaking there were no question who to call. I called Eustis roofing, knowing the roofing job they did for me 25 years ago. Rod was over to give an estimate, he saw the area where the water was comming in. He said he would send someone over to do a temporary fix to stop the leak. This was done in a heartbeat. He gave me a date and time for the new roof insultation. The crew was here as schedule and did a proffessional job, including clean-up. I would definitely recommend Eustis Roofing.

Jack Turner Eustis February 1, 2014

Eustisroofing did an outstanding job for me and six of my neighbors. They did everything they promised us they would do and more. Every employee I dealt with was very professional and I would highly recommend Eustisroofing Co.

bill collier Eustis February 1, 2014

Eustis Roofing Company, This letter is to thank you & compliment you, your Company and all of your employees for a superior effort in reroofing my home. Having had a bad experience with the reroof of my previous home, I was a little apprehensive about doing it again. But I was impressed with the courtesy and skiills of your personnel, that I had to tell you of it. They conducted themselves as gentlemen at all times, and displayed a genuine concern for a Quality roof, and for my property as well as my neighbors. In addition to their skills, you have provided them with the best equipment to do the job right. Your hydraulic trailer was as modern as it was practical. It seems these days very difficult to find any business that takes pride in what they do, and do it well. Eustis Roofing is outstanding in that field. Thank you!

Fred M Eustis February 1, 2014

We want to thank you for the excellant workmanship and attention to details you provided when you recently replaced the roof on our home. It’s so nice to have a company that cares and wants to do a good job We will certainly recommend you to all our friends and neighbors. Thank you,

Bill & DesAnges White Eustis February 1, 2014

We are completely satisfied with the reroofing done on our house recently. The team executed the work professionally and being an Engineer myself, I could appreciate the the Team stuck to Standards and workmanship called for in the work meticulously. Rod and Cheryl Reisman took care to answer all our enquiries. We have no hesitation in recommending ‘Eustis Roofing Co.’ for any Roofing work. It was a pleasure doing business with ‘Eustis Roofing’!

Nadiga S and Saroja Ramaswamy Eustis February 1, 2014

Rod and Cheryl Reisman, We want you to know how much we appreciate the wonderful job you and your crew did on replacing our 23 year old roof.We picked you because of Rod’s presentation and the equipment he had available for the job.The Crew worked very hard and was very professional.The clean up was excellent.It was a pleasure doing business with Eustis Roofing Company and we have already recommended you to all our friends.Keep up the GOOD work. Our roof is beautiful. Sincerely

The Scott's Leesburg,Fl February 1, 2014

We had a new roof put on over the summer. When we returned to Florida the neighbors comment on how good it looked and wanted to know which company did the work. We were very happy to recommend the company we choose, Eustis Roofing Company. Good work guys.

Anonymous Eustis February 1, 2014

A friend of mine, who is a former building contractor, needed new roofing for his home and a rental property. He got quotes and interviewed a few roofing companies and decided to go with Eustis Roofing. He was very happy with the job they did so he recommended them when I needed a new roof this year. I was very impressed with the professionalism they displayed throughout the whole procedure and was surprised that they didn’t want any money until the job was completed. The roof looks great and I have recommended Eustis Roofing to my friends.

Kathy Eustis February 1, 2014

Dear Rod & Cheryl, Thank you so much for my new roof! I was impressed with the way you coordinated work with the men installing my water heater and with Bob’s A/C. You certainly were thinking of my best interests as a homeowner. Jason did a great job on my gutter installation. He added an extension to acomodate my A/C drain off. I would certainly recommend you to anyone needing a new roof or gutters. Just know I really do appreciate the good job you did for me!

Frances G Eustis February 1, 2013

Great service, good price, and above and beyond attention to detail, not just in the roofing process, but also in the cleanup. My roof looks great, and there wasn’t one nail or scrap of roofing left when they were done. Staff was very friendly, the workers showed up on time and completed the work on time, and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone considering a new roof. Thanks for the great job!!

Marc Lewis Eustis February 1, 2013

Eustis Roofing is THE BEST roofing company in Lake County! They did a great job on our house, and I highly recommend them!

eustis roofing Eustis February 1, 2013

I love Eustis Roofing Co!

Anonymous Eustis February 1, 2013

They did an excellent job from start to finish. Took every measure to insure their equipment did not damage our property or that of our neighbors, and left the area immaculate upon completion. Top quality performance and professionalism, and they even coordinated the installation of a solar tube with an outside contractor for us. We would highly recommend their services to anyone considering roofing for their homes. Thanks for making it seem like an such easy process.

Maryann & Mike M. Eustis February 1, 2013

It was a very professional and experienced crew who completed our large roof with a minimum of problems and were obliging and pleasant to deal with. The yard was left tidy and clear of any debris at the end of the day and apart from the absolutely necessary hammering to secure the roofing materials, the whole experience was smooth and surprisingly uneventful!

Rob Eustis February 1, 2013

We were very pleased with Eustis Roofing. They came when they said they would, completed the reroof in two days, cleaned up their mess as promised and gave us a quality job despite the heat. Rod did the mitigation paperwork and pictures timely and we received a hefty discount on our home insurance. We would recommend Eustis to anyone needing a roof.

Steve and Joan S Leesburg, Fl February 1, 2013

No complaints, came on schedule, worked hard, cleaned up afterwards. Happy to have a new roof in case we have a stormy summer

The Nelsons Eustis February 1, 2013

Thanks for a very good job

G Black Eustis February 1, 2013

Only after installing driveway pavers, landscaping around the entire house, and landscape borders around plant beds and house perimeter, did I discover my roofing material was defective and needed to be replaced. Eustis Roofing did an excellent job from start to finish. They took every measure to insure their equipment did not damage my property and left the area immaculate upon completion. Top quality performance and professionalism

Anonymous Eustis February 1, 2013

THANK YOU !!!! IT WAS FAST, NOT THAT LOUD AND LOOKS JUST LOVELY !!! THE GUYS WERE GREAT…..THANK YOU !!!

ALISON M. Eustis February 1, 2013

we had a very positive experience with Rodney and Eustis roofing company. we have had daily rain since our roof was installed in early June 2013
and absolutely no leaks! We highly recommend getting an estimate from eustis roofing as well as 2-3 others and you will find that once you compare the cost and quality of work Eustis roofing will be your choice.although not the highest or the cheapest the overall package convinced us to work with Eustis roofing.

david and denise kilmartin Eustis February 1, 2013

Great job, from supplying info, inspections and the completed job. Thanks to all.

John & Leslie McKernan Eustis February 1, 2013

Thanks for a job well done. A very professional job. Care taken by everyone for a clean and quick job. Looks wonderful. Thanks.

Skip & Sue D. Eustis February 1, 2013

So pleased with everything that was done on the roof while we were in Massachusetts. We were pleased with the photos that were sent to us showing the work that was done. The quality of the work is excellent.

Ray and Barbara Ortler Eustis February 1, 2013

Eustis Roofing installed our roof promptly after we accepted their estimate. The workers arrived early each day and worked quickly so that the roof was finished when promised. Our lawn and flower beds were well protected. Eustis Roofing did a really great job of cleaning up, leaving us with nothing but a beautiful new roof. We feel that the price was very fair for the quality of the materials and workmanship. Thanks Eustis Roofing, for making this a very positive experience.

Bill and Sally Hilchey Leesburg, Florida February 1, 2013

It was well worth the wait. Thanks for a job well done.

Frank & Jan Mt. Plymouth February 1, 2013

This company was able to immediately tell me why my mobile home roof had been leaking for a year that 12 other area companies did not see. They do NOT ask for any money up front and they do present a written contract estimate in detail of the work to be done. They are very professional and reliable. The little lift cart they use helps to get in small or narrow spots without damage to property, landscaping, septic tanks or drain fields. The entire crew is professional in the job they do and they DO clean up after the work is complete. I recommend this company highly and have scheduled for them to do another job for me in the future. A MUST to call them for ANY type of roof work. Rodney and Cheryl you guys are the best! A VERY Happy

Dennis Leesburg, FL February 1, 2013

Great job! We were out of the country most of the time and Rod & Cheryl worked with us to ensure our replacement roof was done to our schedule. From start to finish, everything was done exactly as promised and on time. The staff was professional, friendly, and genuinely cared about our concerns. We couldn’t be happier. If you need roofing work, this is the company to call.

Tom & Donna Abraira Eustis February 1, 2013

We appreciate the professional way your company handles business…honestly and efficiently. We would recommend you to anyone in need of a roof. Thanks so much!

Anonymous Eustis February 1, 2013

Thank you all for a job well done. We were very from beginning to end. Will recommend you to anyone needing a roof. Thanks again. Dan

DanO Leesburg,FL. December 11, 2012

Eustis Roofing is a business that is worth raving about. Faced with needing a new roof…this huge decision required a company that would be experts in their field, stand behind their work, and give me the answers I needed. Cheryl and Rod…the owners…made me realize that Eustis Roofing was the only roofer for me. My roof shows supreme workmanship and I am a very satisfied customer.

Linda Saturday Mount Dora December 1, 2012

I have rental property on Edgewater Drive in Hillcrest Park in Eustis. We had Eustis Roofing replace the roof on our rental property and the tenant was extremely pleased. He was concerned in the beginning because he has 2 dogs and didn’t want to stress them out with strangers or have to keep them in the house for long periods of time. He was also concerned because he has a work truck that he was afraid might pick up nails in the tires. All of his concerns were handled without any problems whatsoever. He told us that these people were extremely friendly and considerate concerning his dogs and that they made absolutely positive the nails were cleaned up. They were concerned not only because of his tires but also because of his dogs. When this roof needs to be replaced in another 30 (?) years – if Eustis Roofing is still here, we WILL call them. Thank you so much for being so kind and understanding. L. Turner

L. Turner Saturday Eustis, FL November 17, 2012

Always on time and a well done job. They always stand behind their work and leave a clean site after completion. Good honest people! One of the few I will refer others to. This is said with over 15 years of owning commerical rental property inLake and Orange county. Owners’-Henry and Nancy Roberts

Knob Creek Properties Eustis October 25, 2012

About 30 years ago, Eustis Roofing Company put a roof on this old house of mine (built in the 1950’s) My guess is: I’m not your only repeat customer! Thank you for both roofs!!

L. Turner Monday Tavares October 8, 2012

I am so pleased with my new roof and the professionalism of everyone in the company. On the same day I set an appointment for an estimate, I noticed Eustis roofing in my neighborhood replacing a roof. The following week they were doing my Vets office, and two days after that at another friends home. They are around so much because they do such an amazing job. Thanks to all

Bob H Sunday Mount Dora October 7, 2012

Hi Rod & Cheryl, I want to thank you for being so wonderful! Truly appreciate you both and your wonderful company! Eustis Roofing is uniique in so many ways. You do a wonderful roofing job, you come on time, you are a caring, honest company. You clean up after the job, you inspect the job after it is completed. You are so different than other companys! God Bless! Judy D.

Judy D Thursday Lady Lake September 6, 2012

We want to express our sincere thanks for all your have done for us. We want to commend the crew & Richard for the excellent work they did. They all work really hard. All our neighbors are impressed and we won’t hesitate to recommend you to others. We are so grateful for all your effort. Thank you & may God Bless you & your family.

Henry & Georea M Leesburg, Fl. September 4, 2012

Very satisfied with this company. The owner was very helpful in meeting my very tight time line requirements. The crew was hardworking and professional…hardly knew they were on site working. The job and the clean up was flawless and pricing was competitive. First class operation…wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and already have.

Michael Mangiere Fruitland Park, FL September 4, 2012


More Reviews


Google Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Yelp Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
dexknows Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
Guild Quality Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
City Search Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL
BBB Reviews for Eustis Roofing Company in Lake County, FL